Captain Burke Black RAID HYPE (Xenoblade X) Stream Highlight

I’m never prepared for these stream raids….. this time the fellow ship and crew of Captain Burke Black, the meanest pirate around all of Twitch, set sail to over take my stream. I’m innocent I swear, it wasn’t me who has the booty…. IT WASN’T ME!!!!

Invade The Captain At: http://www.twitch.tv/burkeblack

Playlist: http://bit.ly/1YRaZt1


 

 

Fun Facts: Pap showed me a stream of Captain Burke Black probably a year ago and I made the same comment about his beard then that I did in this video. Either way, twas a fun raid even though my internet suffered from a heart attack a few minutes right after it.

Leave a Reply

