Champion Road VICTORY (Super Mario 3D World)

This is one of the trickiest levels in any Mario game I have played, even one wrong move can mean your death…. it’s brutal. But after a million tries and even RAGE QUITTING a few times (http://bit.ly/1J4rCbr). I have finally finished Champion’s Road with every character available…. WOOO!!!


 

Fun Facts: Never before have I been quite destroyed from a Mario level then Champion’s Road…. it’s so simple in design yet so brutal in execution. It has been haunting me down ever since I PreOrdered this game. I absorbed every second of that victory MUAHRAHRAHR NEVER AGAIN LEVEL YOU HEAR, NEVER AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

