Silent Hill 2 (PS2) – Slovak Mountain Man

After completing the first Silent Hill game for PS1, I am quite excited to continue this spooky journey with the second game, I have heard a number of awesome things about it. So come join James Sunderland and Pyramid Head on our journey through Silent Hill 2.

Playlist: http://bit.ly/1OjLkqC Next Part: http://bit.ly/1VDyUsz


 

Fun Facts: I have completed Silent Hill for the PS1 about 6 times in a row to get the different endings few years ago and it was awesome so I’m expecting greatness from this badboy over here as well. I tried playing first on the PC version but that was glitched up the rear with my hunk of junk computer…. so it was up to the PS2 one to save the day. Squibbles is suppose to be Pyramid Head today and I am James Sunderland.

Leave a Reply

