Super Mario Sunshine (GC)

It’s Nintendo’s 126th Birthday, so what better way to celebrate then by playing one of my favorite childhood games Super Mario Sunshine.

This game takes me back as I’ve finished it amillion of times already.


Fun Facts: This game is awesome and a favorite of mine from the toddler days, twas the first GameCube game (Along with Wind Waker) I bought for my new system. It was also Weenie’s birthday so I played a lovely tune for him. Not only that but it is quite crazy to think that Nintendo has turned 126 years old but they did start as a Card company, then love hotel, toy makers, and finally game creators. It’s pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

