Super Mario Maker (WII U)

The amazing Super Mario Maker is out and what better way to play this then with my broski’s, Pap and Phil. I remember first playing a Mario game back in the toddler days on an old computer in the garage…good times.


Fun Facts: This game is awesome and when I went to pick it up, there was a toddler in front of me who couldn’t stop staring at his phone. He didn’t even crack a smile when his dad bought him the game….. that didn’t stop my excitement though. I also made the Mario Hat/Mustache that Pap is wearing and it turned out awesome. There is even a Luigi one so a Luigi’s Mansion show will be coming soon.

Leave a Reply

