DEAR OLD DAD – STEVEN UNIVERSE (UKULELE/GUITAR)

What better way to say Happy Father’ Day then with a lovely tune from Steven Universe….

it’s a few hours late but it still counts I swear. This is one of my favorite tune’s from the show and it took amillion years to make…. either way I hope all the Dad’s out there are having a swell time with one another.


Fun Facts: The Ukelele chords to this song are G, B7, Em, and C. If you don’t already know by now…. I’m quite a fan of Steven Universe and it’s an awesome show so go watch it…. right meow. Not only that but I’ve wanted to make a cover of this game for awhile and Father’s Day is a perfect time to do so. This was a last minute idea so the video was uploaded a little late but whateve’s… it’s all good. I made this to thank my Dad for being the person he is, I wouldn’t be who I am without him….. Tall, Dark, and Handsome *wink wink* Ladies. My guitar skillz are alittle rusty… especially the B7 chord so I used a bit of cheat codes harhar but it turned out awesome.

Leave a Reply

