EXPLOSIVE DINO SMASHING – Dynomite Deluxe

What better way to ride the nostalgia plane then with explosive dino babies from one of my favorite childhood games, Dynomite Deluxe. This lovely masterpiece was created by Popcap, a company near and dear to my heart throughout the years.


Fun Fact: I remember playing Dynomite Deluxe back in my toddler days so many times and it never gets old, from the music to addictive gameplay this badboy has aged well throughout the years. My computer doesn’t record PC games very well but this one did pretty well so if you enjoyed my little snippet of this classic or would like to see me continue playing it then leave a comment below. Also feel free to add game suggestions of your own or any childhood stories you may like to share.

Leave a Reply

