How I Ruined Valentine’s Day

It is that time once again for another tale so hopefully everybody is enjoying Valentine’s Day with their loved one and having a beautiful time all around as I tell you how I ruined Valentine’s Day…

So hopefully everybody is enjoying Valentine’s Day with their loved one and having a beautiful time all around as I tell you how I ruined Valentine’s Day…


Fun Facts:.I haven’t slept in awhile so my brain is all over the place as you can see…. It’s been a few weeks since my last video so I do apologize for that but I am still alive for now and will do my best to upload videos as I usually do. Not only is it Valentine’s Day but Majora’s Mask 3DS as well as the New 3DS have just released. I was able to pre-order the New 3DS Majora’s Mask Bundle and am currently in search of the Skull Kid Figurine as well. As mentioned before, hopefully everyone is enjoying this lovely day be it with a special someone or alone, just remember to put on a smile for all those around you to see…. even when your day’s are full of sadness. Don’t forget to share some stories in the comments below as well. Also, I have a pin on my glasses to keep them from falling apart.

Leave a Reply

