P.T. (Silent Hills) Stream Highlights

After unboxing the GTA V/Last Of Us PS4 Bundle, my broski’s and I try out the spooky P.T. demo….

Will the Slovak Mountain Man, Pappy T, and P. Phidly Didly survive this heart pounding experience or shall they quiver in fear among the countless other’s that dare challenge this game?…… There’s only one way to find out…..


Fun Facts: The PS4 can stream games directly to Twitch which is quite awesome if I do say so myself, that is why the footage looks as beautiful as my lovely self. P. Phidly Didly didn’t plug the microphone into the Dualshock 4 Controller and thus resulted in us having a few difficulties speaking with the chat. I also recorded us separately and synced everything together in post since we do not own the PS4 camera as of this video. Other then that, there were a number of spooks that got to us and I brought in the best moments from our 3 1/2 hour long playthrough.

Leave a Reply

