I’m Just Your Problem – Adventure Time (Ukulele)

I like Adventure Time as I do playing the Ukulele so here is my version of I’m Just Your Problem by Marceline the Vampire Queen.


Fun Facts: Aren’t my singing skills similar to that of an angel? Or maybe a dying whale? I usually create my own cheesy tunes but either way it is an awesome song from one of my favorite shows. Marceline is the best character with her sick electric axe and fancy straw hat. It took a few million tries to get this take but twas worth the effort. I wasn’t in the greatest of moods while recording this badboy but maybe it adds to the song in some way?

Leave a Reply

