Super Smash Bros Collector’s Coin – SMM Eps. 23

In this very short episode, I show off the shiny Super Smash Bros. Collector’s Coin.

It is quite the beauty and available to anyone that placed $5 down at the Best Buy Smash Fest a few month’s ago, I explain the event better in my video below:


Fun Facts: I added subtitles at the bottom of the video to better understand what I am saying because this video was planned on the spot and so I didn’t have my microphone with me at Best Buy. The coin is made of metal and gives a nice shine when under the light. If you were at the Smash Fest then you were able to receive not one but two Smash Coins for the Wii U version as well so I might get another one.

Leave a Reply

