How I Almost Ran Away

Here is another tale that tells of the time when I almost ran away as a toddler due to some cheesy events that led up to that moment.


Fun Fact: My eyes look red in this video and I had to redo it 3 times because of audio problems. This tale is true and happened when I was about 7 years old I think. That Reptar car is awesome and maybe it’s still in the building. I haven’t been feeling well so I hope this is entertaining enough to watch, I tried. Quite the tale though but that ice cream truck should have waited…..

Leave a Reply

