Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why’d You Steal Our Garbage?! REVIEW – SMM Ep. 20

Adventure Time is awesome and so in this episode I tell all of the greatness of the 3DS game, Hey Ice King! Why’d You Steal Our Garbage?! as well as the Encyclopaedia with all my cheesiness.


Fun Facts: I have been watching Adventure Time for a number of years now and it has become one of my favorite modern shows… that and Gravity Falls. I have played through this game and was amazed at the amount of content in it especially for an Adventure Time fan like myself … there were characters, jokes, and quite the many references to the show. It was awesome but short with only about 8 hours of gameplay to completely finish the game 100%. I forgot to mention but it reminded me of Zelda 2 quite alot, you also need to save often or else you start from your last save which is brutal but a good challenge. The Adventure Time Encyclopaedia is a fun book as well with many random facts from the show written in a cheesy way.

Leave a Reply

