Mötley Crüe – The Final Tour With Alice Cooper (Chicago 2014)

In this awesome video, I chat about seeing my first concert and how awesome the Mötley Crüe – Final Tour was with Alice Cooper.

The place was packed and the experience was amazing…. I even witnessed a babe pull out her lovely melons, it was beautiful.


Fun Fact: I went to Slovakia last year and missed out on seeing another concert (Bon Jovi) so that wasn’t about to happen again. So when I heard that Mötley Crüe’s Final Tour was coming to a city near me, I bought my tickets a week earlier and began rehearsing their songs. Then when the day finally appeared, I jammed away like it was 1981 and had an awesome time seeing Alice Cooper’s play like performance on stage followed up with Mötley Crüe’s insanity. Twas a party indeed so I bought a shirt as well (Kind of expensive) and I will never forget the magnificently round bosom of that young lady.

Leave a Reply

