Exploration Goodies – SMM Ep. 18

In this episode I show off a few awesome goodies from games to books that my smelly self came upon after strolling around for a couple of hours as my Bus Pass slowly expired.


Fun Fact: I have already went exploring and recorded one of these videos before but I can’t remember which one (Probably the Mystery Mario Figurines)…. But I wanted to go for one last day as my Bus Pass was just about to expire and it did…. but the driver gave me the ride back for free. All was swell and I spent one too many dollars on these items but it was worth it. The traffic was also insane and people can’t drive most of the time…. I waited about 30 minutes as the lights kept changing before taking the risk of crossing the street and almost got run over again, good times.

Leave a Reply

