Ohmu (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind) Art Academy Doodle

Here is an Art Academy doodle I have created of the very awesome Ohmu from Nausicaä Of The Valley Of The Wind.


Fun Fact: I got Art Academy Sketchpad after staring at the program for a million years. It is for the Wii U and only cost $3 so I gave it a go and created this Ohmu. It’s a very awesome doodling device to use but I still have quite alot to learn before making some pretty creations. I also created the Nausicaä Miiverse Doodle to go along with this one.

Leave a Reply

