Nausicaä (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind) Miiverse Doodle

I create another Miiverse doodle of a very awesome character from one of my favorite Studio Ghibli films…. Nausicaä From The Valley Of The Wind.


Fun Facts: This doodle took quite awhile to draw as most of them tend to do but it was worth the struggle because I think it turned out awesome. I’ve been a fan of Studio Ghibli films ever since watching Spirited Away as a toddler but instead of doodling Chihiro, I created Nausicaä for now. Quite the movie and highly recommended for everybody to watch. I’ve also created an Ohm in Art Academy for the Wii U and shall upload that next week so stay tuned for that.

Leave a Reply

