Mr. Bean Miiverse Doodle

All Hail The Bean, here is yet another Doodle but this one was a little different as it isn’t posted on my Miiverse page but rather was a drawing I made to a fellow Mario Kart 8 player through a message.


Fun Fact: Mr. Bean is a pretty weird fellow but I’ve been watching his funny stuff since the toddler days and so here is a Miiverse Doodle of the very well known meme “If You know What I Mean.” As mentioned above, this doodle was created for one of my Twitch viewers after joining me for some Mario Kart 8 action so it will not appear on my Miiverse page. Mr. Bean also looks like of chubby in this drawing but whatever.

Leave a Reply

