Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Arcade Figure – SMM Ep. 16

I bought myself a Hatsune Miku figure after playing the oh so very awesome Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA rhythm games for the PSP.


Fun Facts: I gave the Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA games a try for the PSP and am quite the fan now. I really like rhythm games and so this was right up my alley because it’s awesome. The levels are challenging and sometimes impossible but the gameplay is fun where as some cutscenes can be quite distracting *wink wink*. This figure statue badboy was something I bought after finishing these games and so here it is.

Leave a Reply

