Mario Kart 8 = Awesomness SMM Ep. 15

Mario Kart 8 came out for the Wii U and it is quite the addicting game that I have been playing through for a number of endless hours. Highly recommended especially for the multiplayer, it is awesome.


Fun Fact: This video was suppose to be out a few weeks ago but the power died in my home so I couldn’t capture any Gamepad footage. I preordered Mario Kart 8 when it came out and have been playing that badboy for the entire month. It is awesome and I have also been streaming on Twitch with the fellow viewers, those who own this game get to play against me for some online multiplayer. I currently am trying to get 3 Gold stars in each cup but Rainbow Road gets the best of me and so I have to redo the entire try…. it sucks.

Leave a Reply

