F.E.A.R. (PC) Gameplay and Commentary

Howdy there fellow oddballs, in this video I test out F.E.A.R. for my outdated PC while flinging in some audio action. All looks smooth and it was a swell time so enjoy as I try to pass a mission.


Fun Fact: This is just a Gameplay test but never in a million years would I think that my hunk of junk PC would run a game smoothly while being recorded at the same time. F.E.A.R. was put on the lowest settings possible because that’s the only way my computer would play it. This also isn’t from the beginning of the game, it’s only my last save file from a few months ago so I’m alittle rusty. One more thing to add is that I do not own a microphone so the audio was recorded onto a camera and later edited into the final video which took some hours to render but the end results are pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

