The Sky: Art Of Final Fantasy (Slipcase) – SMM Ep. 10

Howdy fellow oddballs of Youtube, I have returned with another video and this time it is to show what The Sky: Art Of Final Fantasy is all about in its Slipcase beauty.

So sit back as I show you the many artworks of Yoshitaka Amano as well as speaking about my Final Fantasy experience.


Fun Fact: It has been awhile since I’ve uploaded a video and that is because of my internet slacking as bad as the computer. School also started and the finals are coming up so I shall do my best to bring these videos out every week. Not only that, I waited patiently for the Attack On Titan shirt to arrive from GameStop before recording this video for all to see.

Leave a Reply

