1 Second 365 Days 1 Year (2013 – 2014)

Join me as I travel through countries and explore life from March 17, 2013 to March 17, 2014 on this 1 Second A Day For 1 Year video.

Created by the very awesome and well known Slovak Mountain Man. See what it’s like as 365 days pass in around 6 minutes, quite a beauty.


Fun Facts: All footage was created and edited by me so it is quite magical to see how one year can go by so quickly. On my journey, I’ve traveled through Europe and back, enjoying every second of it. Not only that, but the babes and beer just couldn’t keep their hands off of me. The final video turned out better then expected and there have been times when I wanted to call it quits (especially while editing the footage together, can drive a person insane). But even though 2013 comes to an end and 2014 is already passing by, I shall remember the days like this. Also, I managed to finish an 8 page essay for school in 2 days (Got an A) so I had little sleep. In other words, my brain was off and I didn’t even realize that I have passed the final day to this video project which is why I upload it today. Capturing something through the camera has become like second nature to me now and I shall continue to do it daily. So in other words, thanks for watching and if you stick around until next year, then I will keep making these so take a yonder at that. It’s also recommended to mute the video and play another song in the background for a different experience.

Leave a Reply

