Zelda Posters And Symphony Thoughts – SMM Ep. 7

Howdy once again to another episode. In this video, the Slovak Mountain Man gives you a look at his awesome Legend Of Zelda Poster Collection as well as some goodies from The Symphony Of The Goddesses Second Quest.


Fun Fact: I did my best to make this video as short as possible because I usually like to get off topic sometimes which creates a 40 minute episode. That happened to the original Symphony Thoughts video so instead, I combined that topic with my poster collection. While I started recording, the snow outside finally began to fall so it was the best time to make this.

Leave a Reply

