Final Fantasy VII (PS1) Ending

I was just about to throw the disk out of my window when facing the final boss… luckily I didn’t and finished the game because it was a pretty awesome introduction to the Final Fantasy series for me.


 

Fun Fact: the case was quite damaged when I bought it from a flea market and so I bought some random Davinci Mysteries Audio Collection and replaced it with that….. good as new. (Cloud: Lvl 72 and Gil: 819126)

(Play Time: 46 hours 30 minutes (08/03/12 – 09/30/2012)

[Recorded On September 30, 2012]

Leave a Reply

