Teenage Mutant Ninja Birthday

This is professional singing from me to my pal because it’s her Birthday and this is the best song ever written for anyone because I created this masterpiece.


Happy Birthday to you from me
Here’s a present I’ll give you for free
Hopefully it makes you happy
Have the best birthday
You are awesome

I have heard you can play piano like crazy
You better play everyday or you’ll get lazy
And when you’re having a bad day
Just listen here and JAM AWAY

Happy Birthday to you from me
Happy Birthday to you from me

Now it’s time to enjoy the rest of this song
I hope you like it but it’s not very long
It wasn’t easy to make
But it’s as cheesy, as baking a cake

Happy Birthday to you from me
I will now go hug this brown tree
Hopefully you like my green tea
Have a Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

